2403 Main Drive, #5
Fayetteville, AR 72704

P: 479.966.4883 | F: 479.445.6130
































meet our staff
Our staff includes licensed therapists as well as therapist assistants. Licensed therapists complete all evaluations and treatment plans. Your child may be seen by a therapist assistant if deemed appropriate by the evaluating therapist.

Harris Pediatric Therapy requires contractors to complete all training and certifications required by state rules, licensure requirements and regulations, Early Intervention requirements, and the rules of this agency. This includes continuing education requirements by the Arkansas State Board of Physical Therapy, State Medical Board, and ASHA.

All therapy services will be provided in a manner that reflects ethical practices in accordance with the guidelines, rules, and regulations of the state licensing board, state agencies, and professional associations for all treating therapists. Our goal is to enhance the potential and individual capabilities of our patients by supporting the most optimal outcomes for improved functional independence.

Hannah Harris, MS, PT
Physical Therapist
Owner
hannah@harrispediatrictherapy.com




Roxanne Smithson, PT
Physical Therapist
roxanne@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Kimberly Gasner, PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant
kim@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Larissa Nall, BSE, PTA
Exercise Physiologist
Physical Therapist Assistant
larissa@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Debbie Royal, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
debbie@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Mandi Dickerson, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
mandi@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Andrea Patterson, MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
andrea@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Leshea Straub, PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant
leshea@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Liz Smith
Office Manager
liz@harrispediatrictherapy.com

Ginger Grimsley, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
ginger@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Ruth Jeffries, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
ruth@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Stacey McSpadden, COTA/L
Occupational Therapist Assistant
stacey@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Adam Patterson PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant
adam@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Brittany Jones COTA/L
Occupational Therapist Assistant
brittany@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Kayla Keith OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
kayla@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Hannah Mantooth PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant
hmantooth@harrispediatrictherapy.com


Sarah Veazey M.S.,CFY-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist
sarah@harrispediatrictherapy.com







© Harris Pediatric Therapy | Site designed by RB Graphic Design